Thee Faction’s “Up The Workers!” – SOLD OUT




Here’s a taster of each song….the whole album in five minutes:

Track listing:

1. 366

2. Deft Left

3. Ready?

4. Marx, My Main Man

5. Customer

6. Do Yr Bit

7. Angry

8. Join The Party

9. Only…

10. Conservative Friend 2011

11. Capitalism is Good For Corporations, That’s Why You’ve Been Told Socialism Is Bad All Your Life


6 Responses to “Thee Faction’s “Up The Workers!” – SOLD OUT”


  1. Boardroom pay up by 55%. Fortunately, we’re all in this together « Thee Faction - 27/04/2011

    […] FTSE 100 avoiding their tax bill as much as possible. Sign this petition to protest this nonsense. And buy a Thee Faction record – that’ll help […]

  2. It’s the economy, stupid « Thee Faction - 30/04/2011

    […] you want to buy the album in a straightforward way, Soviet Beret will sell you a copy. If you are interested in spreading the word and buying the album in a more interesting way, email […]

  3. Happy Birthday to the NHS (and thanks for having us to Marxism 2011) « Thee Faction - 05/07/2011

    […] That’s Why You’ve Been Told Socialism is Bad All Your Life. You can get that from Soviet Beret too. But you might prefer to take advantage of our special comradely offer (which we’ll […]

  4. Thee Faction’s Up The Workers: the Daily Mirror’s 17th best album of 2011 « Thee Faction - 23/12/2011

    […] everyday stuff now. And it is that – not anything Thee Faction have done – that allows Up the Workers! to sit at Number 17 in the Daily Mirror’s Top 20 albums of […]

  5. ‘Jagger’s Got A Fucking Knighthood…’ | sendawaythetigers - 15/01/2012

    […] Faction’s Up The Workers is available […]

  6. Socialist Santa Knows What Your Friends, Family & Comrades Need « Thee Faction - 14/12/2012

    […] course, you can still buy Up The Workers or At Ebbw Vale on their own […]

Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: